Home About Us Investors News Contact Us
Board of Directors

   David Fitzpatrick

Mr. Fitzpatrick is the President and Chief Executive Officer of Veresen Midstream. From 1996 to 2007, he was the President and Chief Executive Officer of Shiningbank Energy Income Fund, a TSX listed Canadian energy trust. Prior to Shiningbank, Mr. Fitzpatrick was the Chief Operating Officer with Serenpet Energy Inc. (an oil and gas company), a Senior Exploitation Engineer with Canadian Hunter Exploration Ltd. (an oil and gas company) and a Senior Development Engineer with Amoco Canada Petroleum Co. Ltd. (an oil and gas company). Mr. Fitzpatrick obtained a Bachelor of Engineering (Geo.) degree from Queen's University in 1981 and is a graduate of the McMaster University Director's College.
   Bruce K. Gibson
Audit Committee Chair

Mr. Gibson was Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Shiningbank Energy Income Fund. Prior to Shiningbank, Mr. Gibson was the Chief Financial Officer of Magrath Energy Corp. (an oil and gas company) and Northridge Exploration Ltd. (an oil and gas company). Mr. Gibson obtained a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of Calgary in 1978 and is a Chartered Accountant and a member of the Chartered Professional Accountants of Alberta.
   Warren Steckley
Reserves & Governance Committee Chair and Compensation Committee Chair

Mr. Steckley combines more than 38 years of oil and gas industry experience with technical, financial and investment expertise. From 1998 to 2013, Mr. Steckley was the President, Chief Operating Officer and a Director of Barnwell of Canada, Limited, an oil and gas company and wholly owned subsidiary of Barnwell Industries Inc., a public company listed on the American Stock Exchange. Mr. Steckley has been a director of a number of private companies and TSX listed companies. Mr. Steckley is a professional engineer with a Bachelor degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Alberta and a Master of Business Administration degree from the University of Alberta.
   Richard W. Clark
Chief Executive Officer and Director

Mr. Clark has been the Chief Executive Officer of Eagle Energy Inc. since founding the company in April of 2010 and was its President until August 4, 2016. Mr. Clark's career includes over 20 years in the legal profession, first as a founding partner at a boutique oil and gas firm and then for 10 years at a national law firm in Canada, where he specialized in the areas of corporate finance, securities, mergers and acquisitions and venture capital. Mr. Clark has had extensive experience in the energy sector including developing innovative financing structures, leading initial public offerings and other debt and equity financings, multiple corporate and asset mergers and acquisitions, acting as a director, and advising on U.S. expansion initiatives. Mr. Clark has served on numerous boards, predominantly in the oil and gas sector. Mr. Clark holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics and Bachelor of Laws degree, both from the University of Calgary.



  March 16, 2017
Eagle Energy Inc. Announces 2016 Annual Results and Reserves Information

  March 13, 2017
Eagle Energy Inc. Announces Increased Borrowing Capacity under a Four Year Secured Term Loan, 2017 Growth Capital Budget and Guidance, and Suspension of Dividend

  February 15, 2017
Eagle Energy Inc. Confirms February 2017 Dividend

EGL.TO: $0.53
Chg: $+0.01 (+1.92%)
Volume: 38,394
Quote delayed 15-20 min.






      By clicking subscribe, you consent to
      receive communications from Eagle Energy
      Inc. You can unsubscribe at anytime.


Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Legal Disclaimer

Eagle Energy Inc.
Suite 2710, 500 - 4th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta Canada
Email: info@EagleEnergy.com